To delete a user from MyTrucking

· Go to “Account” then “Users”

· Click on the username of the person you wish to remove

· Click the button “Delete this user”

Note: Your account requires at least one Super User, so if you are trying to remove the only Super User, you will need to add another Super User before you will be given the delete option.

Click here for more on adding users.

And here for more on editing users.

Did this answer your question?