On this page you can review and edit all jobs that have been marked as done, and mark them as ready to be invoiced.
If you have a large number of jobs, you can Show/Hide the ticked jobs to easily see which jobs are yet to be ticked.
Note: to post invoices to your accounting package you must do this on the invoice Charge Client page.
You can edit and check your invoices by Month, Day or ALL
To invoice by Month Select the Month you wish to review
You can sort and view jobs by reference. Click on the reference field to sort jobs by that field. Your references are unique to you and can be updated in your Settings.
All jobs that have been marked as done and have not been posted to your accounting package will be displayed in Date order.
To select a specific date click on the corresponding button for that date.
You can edit details directly from this page or alternatively you can edit the individual job and invoice from there.
Moving Jobs back to the Daysheet
If you would like to return the job to the Daysheet for any reason, simply un-tick the Done tick box on the Edit Job page.
If the Qty, Rate or Total are highlighted or red:
purple, this indicates the data in the fields has been changed on the invoicing page
red indicates no rate or total
yellow indicates the qty has been updated and the total has been recalculated