From the Edit Job page you can click on the Email button:

This will open a window with the Job information.
If the job has files attached, you can include these with the email by ticking them. 

Once you've sent the email, we will show a little tick next to the 'Email' button to confirm it was sent. This means anyone viewing that job in the future will know that client has already been emailed.

Note: Remember to tick the attachment if you wish to send it. 

You can add or edit any of the text before sending the email.
The Job information is generated based on the Invoice Description Template defined for the product.

If the job has been returned from a Driver using the Mobile App, the Driver Completed Date and Time will be included.  

Enter the email address of the recipient, or select from the drop-down list to choose an email. This list is populated from the email addresses loaded for all clients involved in the job. 

Did this answer your question?